North Idaho Quilters

  North Idaho Quilters


 "



"

 


    "Our love of quilts is what brings us together." 

 

 

What is happening?

Here is what is happening over the next several months!
 

                                                                          November

Monday, 11/5/2018          1:00 pm NIQ Board Meeting at Hayden Library

Tuesday, 11/13/2018       1:00 - 3:00 pm Community Service, Bear Paw Quilting, Coeur d'Alene

Tuesday, 11/20/2018       1:00 pm Quilt Show Committee Meeting, Hayden Library

Thursday, 11/22/2018       HAPPY THANKSGIVING

 Monday, 11/26/2018        6:00 pm  NIQ GENERAL MEETING, Shriner's Hall, Hayden

   

                                                                          December

Saturday, 12/1/2018         10:00 - 2:00  Christmas Bazaar (NIQ has a booth) Community Presbyterian Church, Post Falls

Monday, 12/3/2018           Happy Hanukkah!

Saturday, 12/8/2018         9:30 am NIQ Activity Day, American Legion Hall, Post Falls,  Please bring an item for the Pot Luck Lunch

Tuesday, 12/11/2018        NO COMMUNITY SERVICE in December - thanks for all of your help this year!

Tuesday, 12/25/2018        MERRY CHRISTMAS!


                                                                          January

Tuesday, 1/1/2019            Happy New Year!

Monday, 1/7/2019             1:00 pm NIQ Board Meeting at Hayden Library

Tuesday, 1/8/2019            1:00 - 3:00 pm Community Service, Bear Paw Quilting, Coeur d'Alene

Monday, 1/21/2019           Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, 1/28/2019           6:00 pm  NIQ GENERAL MEETING, Shriner's Hall, Hayden